Login  |  My Account  |  Logout

Savannah Yoga Workshops & Events

Events are listed in chronological order below

<< Nov 18 2017 - Nov 17 2018 >>

Pregnancy Yoga Teacher Training Certification with Ann Carroll Next held on Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 17, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Indigo Yoga Day Retreat at Pin Point Heritage Museum with Kelley Boyd Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Learn More
Content and Fulfilled: Thanksgiving Donation Flow with Cailyn Blair Thu, Nov 23, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:15 am Learn More
Breathe in Calm ~ Breathe out Kindness: Essential Oils and Yoga Workshop with Ann Carroll Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Couples ToolBox, Labor & Delivery Workshop with Ann Carroll Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Kathryn Budig Yoga: UNF*CKWITHABLE - ENTIRE WEEKEND with Kathryn Budig Next held on Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Dec 9, 2017 - Sun Dec 10, 2017
Learn More
Kathryn Budig - SAT AM 2017 ONLY with Kathryn Budig Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Kathryn Budig - SAT PM 2017 ONLY with Kathryn Budig Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Kathryn Budig - SUN AM 2017 ONLY with Kathryn Budig Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am Learn More
David Keil, Yoga Anatomy - Entire Weekend, Jan 5-7, 2017 with GUEST TEACHER Next held on Fri, Jan 5, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 5, 2018 - Sun Jan 7, 2018
Learn More
David Keil, Anatomical Ideas, Friday - 6:30pm - 9:00pm with GUEST TEACHER Fri, Jan 5, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
David Keil, Exploring the Leg, Saturday - 8:30 am - 12pm with GUEST TEACHER Sat, Jan 6, 2018 at 8:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
David Keil, Spine and Psoas, Saturday - 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm with GUEST TEACHER Sat, Jan 6, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
David Keil, Breath and Arms, Sunday - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm with GUEST TEACHER Sun, Jan 7, 2018 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
FUNdamentals: A Beginners Guide to FLOW YOGA with Cailyn Blair Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Create Your Sparking Year Workshop with Ann Carroll Sun, Jan 14, 2018 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Learn More
FUNdaments: A Beginners Guide to YIN YOGA with Alexandra Brigham Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Unused Content: