Login  |  My Account  |  Logout

JUST SHOW UP

Savannah Yoga Workshops & Events

Events are listed in chronological order below

<< Feb 25 2017 - Feb 24 2018 >>

Stress Management Series with Ann Carroll Next held on Tue, Feb 28, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Feb 8, 2017 - Tue Feb 28, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Aromatherapy & Lotus Flow Yoga Workshop with Kelley Boyd Fri, Mar 3, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Natural Solutions for Healthy, Empowered Living a Free Intro to Essential Oils Class with Kelley Boyd Sat, Mar 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm Learn More
Yoga Foundations 4 Week Series: Building Your Yoga Practice From the Ground Up with Alexandra Brigham Next held on Mon, Mar 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Mar 6, 2017 - Mon Mar 27, 2017
Learn More
Able, Bold, Compassionate Assisting with Kelley Boyd Next held on Fri, Mar 10, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 10, 2017 - Sun Mar 12, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Nidra Workshop with Ann Carroll Sat, Mar 25, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Laughing Meditation with Ann Carroll Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Swing into Spring with Yogic Lifestyle Workshop with Katy Keyes Sat, Apr 1, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Laughing Meditation with Ann Carroll Sun, Apr 2, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Pregnancy Yoga Teacher Training Certification with Ann Carroll Next held on Fri, Apr 7, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 7, 2017 - Sun Apr 9, 2017
Learn More
Movie & Potluck Night at Savannah Yoga Center with Kelley Boyd Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Unused Content: