Login  |  My Account  |  Logout

Workshop Form

Savannah Yoga Center requires at least 3 months lead time for all event proposals in order to secure a successful promotional strategy.

Submit a Workshop Proposal

Workshop Details

Please provide the following details:

<< May 26 2017 - Aug 18 2017 >>

Yoga Bingo Challenge! May 1 - 30, 2017 with SYC's Awesome Teachers Next held on Fri, May 26, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon May 1, 2017 - Tue May 30, 2017
Learn More
Natural Solutions for Healthy, Empowered Living a Free Intro to Essential Oils Class with Kelley Boyd Wed, May 31, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Learn More
Check In Challenge - June 1-30, 2017 with SYC's Awesome Teachers Next held on Thu, Jun 1, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jun 1, 2017 - Fri Jun 30, 2017
Learn More
Surf the Citrus Wave: Essential Oils & Yoga Workshop with Ann Carroll Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Laughing Meditation with Ann Carroll Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Couples ToolBox, Labor & Delivery Workshop with Ann Carroll Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Emotional Detox Yoga Workshop with Betsy Powers Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Headbangers Hatha with Joe Basler Sat, Jun 24, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More

Revenue split at Savannah Yoga Center is 60/40. 

Unused Content: