*HOT Power Hour


This class is taught by:
This HOT 60 minute class (85+ degrees) is based on the Baptiste Power Vinyasa sequence. The is a vigorous and challenging practice that emphasizes increasing strength, balance and flexibility. This is a accessible to all.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson
  • Thu Aug 31 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson
  • Thu Sep 07 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson
  • Thu Sep 14 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson
  • Thu Sep 21 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson
  • Thu Sep 28 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson
  • Thu Oct 05 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson
  • Thu Oct 12 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson
  • Thu Oct 19 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson
  • Thu Oct 26 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson
  • Thu Nov 02 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson
  • Thu Nov 09 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson
  • Thu Nov 16 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson
  • Thu Nov 23 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson
  • Thu Nov 30 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson
  • Thu Dec 07 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson
  • Thu Dec 14 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson
  • Thu Dec 21 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tina Nelson


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats