*$10 Flow


This class is taught by:
Flow (vinyasa) synchronizes the movements of the breath with a dynamic sequence of connected yoga postures, which are joined together in a smooth, flowing way, almost like a dance. The breath is an important component of these classes, and the teacher will instruct you to move from one pose to the next on an inhale or an exhale. Ranging from a gentle slower pace to a mildly vigorous practice, you will be challenged and energized in this class. *Recommended for beginners

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 15 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Fri Aug 17 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Mon Aug 20 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Wed Aug 22 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Fri Aug 24 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Mon Aug 27 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Wed Aug 29 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Fri Aug 31 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Mon Sep 03 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Wed Sep 05 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Fri Sep 07 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Mon Sep 10 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Wed Sep 12 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Fri Sep 14 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Mon Sep 17 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Wed Sep 19 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Fri Sep 21 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Mon Sep 24 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Wed Sep 26 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Fri Sep 28 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats