*$10 Flow


This class is taught by:
Flow (vinyasa) synchronizes the movements of the breath with a dynamic sequence of connected yoga postures, which are joined together in a smooth, flowing way, almost like a dance. The breath is an important component of these classes, and the teacher will instruct you to move from one pose to the next on an inhale or an exhale. Ranging from a gentle slower pace to a mildly vigorous practice, you will be challenged and energized in this class. *Recommended for beginners

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Mon Dec 17 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Wed Dec 19 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Wed Jan 02 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Mon Jan 07 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Wed Jan 09 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Mon Jan 14 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Wed Jan 16 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Mon Jan 21 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Wed Jan 23 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Mon Jan 28 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Wed Jan 30 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Mon Feb 04 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Wed Feb 06 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Mon Feb 11 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Wed Feb 13 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT
  • Mon Feb 18 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with SYC YTT


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats