Express Flow (50 min)


This class is taught by:
Want to get in, sweat and get to work? This new class on our schedule is sure to please. We got ya covered with Express Flow – 50 minutes of all levels moderate vinyasa flow.

You can expect to get moving with sun salutations and other all-level poses. This class will keep you on your toes & flexible in body & mind. Get ready to sweat, burn calories and to be out the door in time to head off to work and saddle up desk jockey style!

All levels/mixed levels class. For optimal results, some yoga experience is recommended.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Thu Oct 25 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Mindi Nance
  • Fri Oct 26 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Wed Oct 31 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Thu Nov 01 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Mindi Nance
  • Fri Nov 02 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Mon Nov 05 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Wed Nov 07 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Thu Nov 08 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Mindi Nance
  • Fri Nov 09 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Mon Nov 12 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Wed Nov 14 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Thu Nov 15 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Mindi Nance
  • Fri Nov 16 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Mon Nov 19 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Wed Nov 21 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Thu Nov 22 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Mindi Nance
  • Fri Nov 23 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats