Express Flow (50 min)


This class is taught by:
Want to get in, sweat and get to work? This new class on our schedule is sure to please. We got ya covered with Express Flow – 50 minutes of all levels moderate vinyasa flow.

You can expect to get moving with sun salutations and other all-level poses. This class will keep you on your toes & flexible in body & mind. Get ready to sweat, burn calories and to be out the door in time to head off to work and saddle up desk jockey style!

All levels/mixed levels class. For optimal results, some yoga experience is recommended.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 15 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Thu Aug 16 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Mindi Nance
  • Fri Aug 17 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Ann Curry
  • Mon Aug 20 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Ann Curry
  • Wed Aug 22 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Thu Aug 23 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Mindi Nance
  • Fri Aug 24 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Mon Aug 27 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Wed Aug 29 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Thu Aug 30 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Mindi Nance
  • Fri Aug 31 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Mon Sep 03 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Wed Sep 05 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Thu Sep 06 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Mindi Nance
  • Fri Sep 07 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Mon Sep 10 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Wed Sep 12 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Thu Sep 13 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Mindi Nance
  • Fri Sep 14 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel
  • Mon Sep 17 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Lindsay Immel


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats