*Align and Flow


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Oct 22 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Oct 29 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Nov 05 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Nov 12 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Nov 19 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Nov 26 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Dec 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Dec 03 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Dec 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Dec 10 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Dec 17 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Dec 24 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats