*Align and Flow


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Dec 17 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Dec 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Dec 31 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Jan 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Jan 07 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Jan 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Jan 14 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Jan 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Jan 21 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Jan 27 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Jan 28 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Feb 03 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Feb 04 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Feb 10 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Feb 11 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Feb 17 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Feb 18 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats