*Align and Flow


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Aug 27 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Sep 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Sep 03 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Sep 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Sep 10 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Sep 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Sep 17 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Sep 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Sep 24 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Oct 01 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Oct 08 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Oct 14 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Oct 15 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Oct 22 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Sun Oct 29 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Carolyn Prusa


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats