$7 Community Flow


This class is taught by:
The Community Sun Salutation Class (with a user-friendly $7 cash price) has a rotating roster of SYC teacher training graduates & SYC regular teachers. It is affordable, fun and a great chance to take class from fresh and enthusiastic new teachers. These teachers volunteer their time/talents to teach these classes and funds from these classes are donated to a local charity! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 11 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with GUEST TEACHER
  • Mon Dec 18 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with GUEST TEACHER
  • Mon Jan 01 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with GUEST TEACHER
  • Mon Jan 08 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with GUEST TEACHER
  • Mon Jan 15 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with GUEST TEACHER
  • Mon Jan 22 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with GUEST TEACHER
  • Mon Jan 29 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with GUEST TEACHER
  • Mon Feb 05 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with GUEST TEACHER
  • Mon Feb 12 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with GUEST TEACHER
  • Mon Feb 19 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with GUEST TEACHER
  • Mon Feb 26 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with GUEST TEACHER
  • Mon Mar 05 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with GUEST TEACHER
  • Mon Mar 12 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with GUEST TEACHER
  • Mon Mar 19 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with GUEST TEACHER
  • Mon Mar 26 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with GUEST TEACHER
  • Mon Apr 02 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with GUEST TEACHER
  • Mon Apr 09 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with GUEST TEACHER


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats