Flow


This class is taught by:
A beautiful moving meditation synchronizing the body mind and breath into a seamless expression of yoga. Finishing off with a delicious deep relaxation. This class will help you to unwind, build confidence, flexibility and concentration in the basic yoga postures. Beginners to advanced can benefit from this class and are welcome to attend.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Aug 26 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Sep 02 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Sep 09 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Sep 16 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Sep 23 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Sep 30 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Oct 07 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Oct 14 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Oct 21 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Oct 28 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Nov 04 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Nov 11 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Nov 18 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Nov 25 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Dec 02 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Dec 09 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats