Flow


This class is taught by:
A beautiful moving meditation synchronizing the body mind and breath into a seamless expression of yoga. Finishing off with a delicious deep relaxation. This class will help you to unwind, build confidence, flexibility and concentration in the basic yoga postures. Beginners to advanced can benefit from this class and are welcome to attend.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Dec 23 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Dec 30 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Jan 06 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Jan 13 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Jan 20 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Jan 27 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Feb 03 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Feb 10 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Feb 17 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Feb 24 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Mar 03 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Mar 10 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Mar 17 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Mar 24 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Mar 31 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Sun Apr 07 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Cailyn Blair


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats