Flow


This class is taught by:

Stori Springman


Stori has been practicing yoga for about 10 years. She came to her yoga practice from a background of gymnastics and figure skating. When injury prevented her from continuing to skate Stori found solace in the practices of yoga and pilates which allowed for similar fluid and artistic movements as skating while helping her body recover. In 2014 Stori took her home practice to Savannah Yoga Center and was immediately hooked on the healing nature of this community; she knew this was something special she wanted to be a part of sharing. She graduated from her 200hr YTT program at Savannah Yoga Center. Stori's classes strive to provide a playful release from the stresses of life, creating a space to let go and grow together.
A beautiful moving meditation synchronizing the body mind and breath into a seamless expression of yoga. Finishing off with a delicious deep relaxation. This class will help you to unwind, build confidence, flexibility and concentration in the basic yoga postures. Beginners to advanced can benefit from this class and are welcome to attend.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Cailyn Blair
  • Fri Aug 25 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Stori Springman
  • Sun Aug 27 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Stori Springman
  • Mon Aug 28 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Stori Springman
  • Wed Aug 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Cailyn Blair
  • Fri Sep 01 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Stori Springman
  • Sun Sep 03 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Stori Springman
  • Mon Sep 04 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Stori Springman
  • Wed Sep 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Cailyn Blair
  • Fri Sep 08 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Stori Springman
  • Sun Sep 10 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Stori Springman
  • Mon Sep 11 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Stori Springman
  • Wed Sep 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Cailyn Blair
  • Fri Sep 15 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Stori Springman
  • Sun Sep 17 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Stori Springman
  • Mon Sep 18 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Stori Springman
  • Wed Sep 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Cailyn Blair
  • Fri Sep 22 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Stori Springman
  • Sun Sep 24 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Stori Springman
  • Mon Sep 25 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Stori Springman


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats