Flow


This class is taught by:

Stori Springman


Stori has been practicing yoga for about 10 years. She came to her yoga practice from a background of gymnastics and figure skating. When injury prevented her from continuing to skate Stori found solace in the practices of yoga and pilates which allowed for similar fluid and artistic movements as skating while helping her body recover. In 2014 Stori took her home practice to Savannah Yoga Center and was immediately hooked on the healing nature of this community; she knew this was something special she wanted to be a part of sharing. She graduated from her 200hr YTT program at Savannah Yoga Center. Stori's classes strive to provide a playful release from the stresses of life, creating a space to let go and grow together.
A beautiful moving meditation synchronizing the body mind and breath into a seamless expression of yoga. Finishing off with a delicious deep relaxation. This class will help you to unwind, build confidence, flexibility and concentration in the basic yoga postures and beyond. Breath work, meditation and deep relaxation are included. Beginners to advanced can benefit from this class and are welcome to attend.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Mon Jun 26 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Stori Springman
  • Thu Jun 29 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Stori Springman
  • Sat Jul 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Mon Jul 03 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Stori Springman
  • Thu Jul 06 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Mindi Nance
  • Sat Jul 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Mon Jul 10 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Stori Springman
  • Thu Jul 13 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Mindi Nance
  • Sat Jul 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Mon Jul 17 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Stori Springman
  • Thu Jul 20 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Mindi Nance
  • Sat Jul 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Mon Jul 24 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Stori Springman
  • Thu Jul 27 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Mindi Nance
  • Sat Jul 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Mon Jul 31 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Stori Springman
  • Thu Aug 03 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Mindi Nance
  • Sat Aug 05 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Carolyn Prusa
  • Mon Aug 07 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Stori Springman


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats