Flow


This class is taught by:
A beautiful moving meditation synchronizing the body mind and breath into a seamless expression of yoga. Finishing off with a delicious deep relaxation. This class will help you to unwind, build confidence, flexibility and concentration in the basic yoga postures and beyond. Breath work, meditation and deep relaxation are included. Beginners to advanced can benefit from this class and are welcome to attend.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Mindi Nance
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alexandra Mitchell
  • Thu Aug 31 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Mindi Nance
  • Mon Sep 04 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Jessica Sipe
  • Mon Sep 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alexandra Mitchell
  • Thu Sep 07 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Mindi Nance
  • Mon Sep 11 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Jessica Sipe
  • Mon Sep 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alexandra Mitchell
  • Thu Sep 14 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Mindi Nance
  • Mon Sep 18 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Jessica Sipe
  • Mon Sep 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alexandra Mitchell
  • Thu Sep 21 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Mindi Nance
  • Mon Sep 25 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Jessica Sipe
  • Mon Sep 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alexandra Mitchell
  • Thu Sep 28 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Mindi Nance
  • Mon Oct 02 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Jessica Sipe
  • Mon Oct 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alexandra Mitchell
  • Thu Oct 05 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Mindi Nance
  • Mon Oct 09 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Jessica Sipe
  • Mon Oct 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alexandra Mitchell


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats