*Sun Salutations


This class is taught by:

Alexandra Brigham

I came to yoga to increase my flexibility and to spend a few hours a week doing something kind for my body. It took a few years, but yoga grew into something that nourished me not only physically, but mentally and spiritually, as well. As a result, I carry that kindness into all areas of my life, both to myself and to others. After years of practicing and meditating on my own, I have learned to trust my intuition. My focus in all of my classes is to make yoga accessible for everyone. Whether you love to flow with sweet beats, gently stretch to relax, or build strength for your other passions I have a class for you! In all of my classes, I want to teach you how to listen with kindness to your body and to smile while doing it! In my spare time I like to climb mountains, eat cookies and dance like nobody’s watching.
This class starts with slow floor warm ups building up to Classic Sun Salutations that create heat in the body. After moving through the set series of standing postures of Sun Salutations you'll move back down to the floor for cool downs and a yummy deep relaxation. A great class to help you feel energized and motivated throughout the day.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Apr 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tina Nelson
  • Tue May 02 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Alexandra Brigham
  • Thu May 04 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Alexandra Brigham
  • Sun May 07 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tina Nelson
  • Tue May 09 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Alexandra Brigham
  • Thu May 11 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Alexandra Brigham
  • Sun May 14 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tina Nelson
  • Tue May 16 6:30 am - 7:30 am with GUEST TEACHER
  • Thu May 18 6:30 am - 7:30 am with GUEST TEACHER
  • Sun May 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tina Nelson
  • Tue May 23 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Alexandra Brigham
  • Thu May 25 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Alexandra Brigham
  • Sun May 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tina Nelson
  • Tue May 30 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Alexandra Brigham
  • Thu Jun 01 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Alexandra Brigham
  • Sun Jun 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tina Nelson
  • Tue Jun 06 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Alexandra Brigham
  • Thu Jun 08 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Alexandra Brigham
  • Sun Jun 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tina Nelson
  • Tue Jun 13 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Alexandra Brigham


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats