*$10 Gentle


This class is taught by:
This class is suitable for all levels, experienced to someone who has never taken a yoga class before. Through gentle, relaxing movements you will discover how to free yourself of habits that are interfering with your optimum self. Students report reduced stress, improved breathing, greater range of motion, and enhanced vitality. Many find relief from chronic pain or limitations resulting from injuries or illness. With repetition, as gentle yoga improves how you move, you will also see how it affects how you move through life.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Daruna
  • Sun Aug 26 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Daruna
  • Sun Sep 02 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Daruna
  • Sun Sep 09 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Daruna
  • Sun Sep 16 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Daruna
  • Sun Sep 23 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Daruna
  • Sun Sep 30 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Daruna
  • Sun Oct 07 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Daruna
  • Sun Oct 14 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Daruna
  • Sun Oct 21 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Daruna
  • Sun Oct 28 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Daruna
  • Sun Nov 04 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Daruna
  • Sun Nov 11 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Daruna
  • Sun Nov 18 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Daruna
  • Sun Nov 25 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Daruna
  • Sun Dec 02 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Daruna
  • Sun Dec 09 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Daruna


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats