$10 Warm Flow Hour


This class is taught by:
This 80 degree 60 minute heated class is a beautiful moving meditation synchronizing the body mind and breath into a seamless expression of yoga. Finishing off with a delicious deep relaxation. This class will help you to unwind, build confidence, flexibility and concentration in the basic yoga postures and beyond. Breath work, meditation and deep relaxation are included. Beginners to advanced can benefit from this class and are welcome to attend.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 14 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom
  • Tue Aug 21 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom
  • Tue Aug 28 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom
  • Tue Sep 04 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom
  • Tue Sep 11 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom
  • Tue Sep 18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom
  • Tue Sep 25 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom
  • Tue Oct 02 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom
  • Tue Oct 09 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom
  • Tue Oct 16 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom
  • Tue Oct 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom
  • Tue Oct 30 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom
  • Tue Nov 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom
  • Tue Nov 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom
  • Tue Nov 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom
  • Tue Nov 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom
  • Tue Dec 04 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom
  • Tue Dec 11 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Maraike Crom


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats