Yoga of 12 Step Recovery


This class is taught by:
Yoga of 12-Step Recovery is a yoga practice paired with 12-step based discussion. The class is open to anyone and everyone dealing with their own addictive behavior or affected by the addictive behavior of others. This is an open and inclusive group. The movement portion of the class is suitable for all levels - no yoga experience is required and everyone is welcome.$5, $10 or $15 cash donation recommended (no one is turned away; your presence is always the most important piece). A portion of every donation goes to support local recovery organization.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 16 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry
  • Thu Aug 23 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry
  • Thu Aug 30 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry
  • Thu Sep 06 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry
  • Thu Sep 13 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry
  • Thu Sep 20 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry
  • Thu Sep 27 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry
  • Thu Oct 04 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry
  • Thu Oct 11 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry
  • Thu Oct 18 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry
  • Thu Oct 25 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry
  • Thu Nov 01 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry
  • Thu Nov 08 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry
  • Thu Nov 15 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry
  • Thu Nov 22 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry
  • Thu Nov 29 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry
  • Thu Dec 06 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry
  • Thu Dec 13 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Ann Curry


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats