Advanced Level 2 Flow


This class is taught by:
Expect creative spirited sequencing, soulful complex poses and incredible music, in this advanced level 2 flow class.Build your already kick asana practice with advanced yoga shapes and fun sequences to build your strength, confidence and maybe learn a few party tricks! (Just kidding. Kinda.)*Beginners and newbies to yoga are not advised to take this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 15 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Wed Aug 22 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Wed Aug 29 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Wed Sep 05 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Wed Sep 12 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Wed Sep 19 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Wed Sep 26 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Wed Oct 03 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Wed Oct 10 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Wed Oct 17 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Wed Oct 24 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Wed Oct 31 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Wed Nov 07 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Wed Nov 14 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Wed Nov 21 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Wed Nov 28 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Wed Dec 05 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair
  • Wed Dec 12 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Cailyn Blair


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats