*Flow + Slow Down


This class is taught by:
This is a slower paced yoga flow class with longer held postures perfect for those who wish to gain more flexibility and strength at a guided pace with alternatives given for those who are newer to the practice. What a beautiful way to melt in to your weekend after a long week!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus
  • Fri Dec 21 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus
  • Fri Dec 28 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus
  • Fri Jan 04 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus
  • Fri Jan 11 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus
  • Fri Jan 18 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus
  • Fri Jan 25 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus
  • Fri Feb 01 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus
  • Fri Feb 08 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus
  • Fri Feb 15 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus
  • Fri Feb 22 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus
  • Fri Mar 01 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus
  • Fri Mar 08 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus
  • Fri Mar 15 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus
  • Fri Mar 22 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus
  • Fri Mar 29 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus
  • Fri Apr 05 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus
  • Fri Apr 12 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Melody Wahaus


The heart & spirit of yoga in Savannah since 2003. "There are no strangers here, only friends you have not yet met." -Yeats